Skip to content

On The Street at Rowan Week 3

February 24, 2011

Nichole Costello

Nichole’s yellow scarf really jumped out at me.  It’s a really great contrast to the “hardness” of her leather jacket and a great item to have for spring.

~

Victor Santa Anna

I’m a fan of Victor’s entire look.  Mostly black with a pinch of orange, that little detail makes a more serious outfit more playful.  Plus, a sweater with a peacoat is always well done.

~

Dominic Trombino

I had to include this!  No need to discard good clothing when something breaks!  A paperclip zipper makes a statement like “I’m resourceful” ;)

Dominic’s shoes are from Sperry.  I love the orange color.  Boat shoes are probably a good investment (hint hint)!

~

Yang Bai

Yang’s coat is a beautiful shade of pink.  My absolute favorite part of her outfit were her shoes.

Metallic silver = beyond cool!

What do you think of the stylish students I shot this week?

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 28, 2011 7:00 pm

    Wow, I really like this section that you have! Fabulous idea. Great photos too! I would like to see more of this.

    Suggestion- I know some things you mentioned where the person got them, but if you could mention where to find similar things or where to get them that would be awesome.

Leave a Reply

